Our Agents

We are a boutique Real Estate firm that can offer personalized attention to each client so that no small detail is over looked.

William 'Bill 'Bekisz

William 'Bill 'Bekisz

william@wjfny.com

Cell:718-757-1044

More
Jessica Jarosz

Jessica Jarosz

jessica@wjfny.com

Office:917-930-3723

More
Jaime Farmer

Jaime Farmer

Jaime@wjfny.com

Cell:917-361-0072
Office:917-361-0072

More
Melinda Lee

Melinda Lee

melinda@wjfny.com

Cell:646-237-7854

More
Aaron Debski

Aaron Debski

aaron@wjfny.com

Cell:201-621-2198

More
Maria Spyridopoulos

Maria Spyridopoulos

maria@wjfny.com

Cell:617-980-4263

More
Kendrick Reinsch

Kendrick Reinsch

kendrick@wjfny.com

Cell:917-400-8954

More
Joan Muldoon

Joan Muldoon

joan@wjfny.com

Cell:917-504-6000

More

Danka Vujovic

Danka@wjfny.com

Cell:347-934-7652

More